Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Doc Spa

Medical Spa located in Albuquerque, NM & Edgewood, NM

45 total reviews

The Doc Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doc Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Hammer has been great at diagnosing and treating me for HRT. This is making a big difference in my life. I highly recommend the Doc Spa.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Hammer is the absolute best! She is always so kind and helpful. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor. She is one in a million :)
Jennifer C. C.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love Dr. Rowe. Great person.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Kristina is the BEST! She has been a Godsend to me. I am a fairly new patient and can honestly say she saved my life. Her knowledge and care and genuine concern for her patients is unparalleled . If she had not sent me I could have gone into septic shock. Not to mention her warm personality automatically puts you to ease and I trust her wholeheartedly . I almost want to find something wrong just so I can go and see her and the rest of the wonderful staff there!!
Julia T.
Submitted 03/22/19
People are professional, make eye contact and greet you with a smile.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is nice, helpful. Dr Rowe is kind, patient and answers all my questions.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Every thing Great!
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Was friendly & very efficient.
Denise Q.
Submitted 03/22/19
Loved Dr. Rowe.
Brianna H.
Submitted 03/22/19
The best, most positive check up I've ever had! The Deborah Rivera, PA was so friendly, and I could tell she actually cared about me. She LISTENED and made me feel valued and cared for. I've always felt very apprehensive about visiting the doctor in general. I get very defensive, for really no reason. She made me feel at ease and I very much enjoyed my visit with her. The rest of the staff was also friendly and made me feel at ease. I appreciated that the person who took my vitals didn't announce my weight. Overall, fabulous experience!
Karon W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I love the Doc Spa and Dr Rowe, he is the absolute best.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe listens to you and actually cares. I definitely recommend doc spa. I love the Edgewood facility, it is beautiful and comfortable.
Rodney M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent.
Christa T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been seeing Dr. Rowe for many years he is an amazing doctor and very kind.
Valerie V.
Submitted 03/22/19
This was a really awesome place, my first time being pregnant and I chose this place and was very good everyone was very nice and my doctor was very helpful and assisted me with anything that I needed thank you all I really appreciated for all that you done for me!
Rachael C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe was excellent. Answered all my questions and provided recommendation on future treatments.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Kristina Hammer was awesome the best doctor ever had.
Ashlee G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!..My Doctor is Awesome persoanlity greattttt!!!!
Clarissa P.
Submitted 03/22/19
PA.... Hammer was amazing and so personable... which is rare to find in the medical industry anymore.
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Kristina was amazing, professional, caring, and took immediate action regarding my concerns. I was referred for testing and treatments with a clear follow up plan. Thank you!