Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Doc Spa

Medical Spa located in Albuquerque, NM & Edgewood, NM

47 total reviews

The Doc Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doc Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha S.
Submitted 12/17/19
We’ve always struggled with finding a good all around doctor and from the first time I met with Dr Hammer I knew I needed to have my family go to her! She is by far the most thorough, genuine, caring doctor we have ever had and goes above and beyond for her patients! I highly recommend her to everyone, in fact I tell everyone I know they should go to her! She’s that great!
Kim E.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been seeing doctor hammer since April 2019 and she is Absolutely AMAZING!! She is sweet, friendly, knowledgeable, approachable and always makes me feel better about any medical decision for me or my kids!
Ann W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Hammer has been great at diagnosing and treating me for HRT. This is making a big difference in my life. I highly recommend the Doc Spa.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Hammer is the absolute best! She is always so kind and helpful. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor. She is one in a million :)
Jennifer C. C.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love Dr. Rowe. Great person.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Kristina is the BEST! She has been a Godsend to me. I am a fairly new patient and can honestly say she saved my life. Her knowledge and care and genuine concern for her patients is unparalleled . If she had not sent me I could have gone into septic shock. Not to mention her warm personality automatically puts you to ease and I trust her wholeheartedly . I almost want to find something wrong just so I can go and see her and the rest of the wonderful staff there!!
Julia T.
Submitted 03/22/19
People are professional, make eye contact and greet you with a smile.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Staff is nice, helpful. Dr Rowe is kind, patient and answers all my questions.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Every thing Great!
Yvonne C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Was friendly & very efficient.
Denise Q.
Submitted 03/22/19
Loved Dr. Rowe.
Brianna H.
Submitted 03/22/19
The best, most positive check up I've ever had! The Deborah Rivera, PA was so friendly, and I could tell she actually cared about me. She LISTENED and made me feel valued and cared for. I've always felt very apprehensive about visiting the doctor in general. I get very defensive, for really no reason. She made me feel at ease and I very much enjoyed my visit with her. The rest of the staff was also friendly and made me feel at ease. I appreciated that the person who took my vitals didn't announce my weight. Overall, fabulous experience!
Karon W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I love the Doc Spa and Dr Rowe, he is the absolute best.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe listens to you and actually cares. I definitely recommend doc spa. I love the Edgewood facility, it is beautiful and comfortable.
Rodney M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent.
Christa T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been seeing Dr. Rowe for many years he is an amazing doctor and very kind.
Valerie V.
Submitted 03/22/19
This was a really awesome place, my first time being pregnant and I chose this place and was very good everyone was very nice and my doctor was very helpful and assisted me with anything that I needed thank you all I really appreciated for all that you done for me!
Rachael C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Rowe was excellent. Answered all my questions and provided recommendation on future treatments.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Kristina Hammer was awesome the best doctor ever had.
Ashlee G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!..My Doctor is Awesome persoanlity greattttt!!!!